Nomination Committee

The 2020 AGM resolved that a Nomination Committee should be appointed for the 2021 AGM in order to present proposals for: the number of members of the Board of Directors; election of members to the Board of Directors, including Chairman; election of auditors; remuneration to Board members and auditors; and a model for appointing a new Nomination Committee for the 2022 AGM.

The Nomination Committee’s proposal will announced at the latest in connection with the notice to attend the AGM, and shareholders will be given the opportunity to contact the Nomination Committee with proposals for nomination.

At the 2020 AGM, it was resolved that the Nomination Committee up until the 2021 AGM would consist of the Chairman of the Board as well as one member elected by each of the four largest registered or otherwise known shareholders on the last share trading day of August 2020.

For the 2021 AGM, the Nomination Committee consists of Patrik Essehorn, appointed by Rutger Arnhult through his company; Vincent Fokke, appointed by Stichting Pensioenfonds ABP; Magnus Strömer (replacing Johannes Wingborg), appointed by Länsförsäkringar Fonder; Christina Tillman, appointed by Corem Property Group; and Chairman of the Board Charlotte Strömberg. Patrik Essehorn is the Chairman of the Nomination Committee. When the Nomination Committee was formed, the members of the Nomination Committee all together represented approximately 26.4% of the total number of shares and votes in the Company.